23. Happy Gospel Sunday!

SET LIST Love Theory Silver and Gold Melodies From Heaven I Smile

MUSICIANS Kirk Franklin: vocals, keys Melodie Pace: vocals Darian Elliot: vocals Michael Bethany: vocals Eboni Ellerson: vocals Deon Yancey: vocals Tia Rudd: vocals Shaun Martin: keyboard Matthew Ramsey: bass Terry Baker: drums, percussion

Copyright Adrian Scott
North London Counsellor Blog 2021
All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer: This weblog is the view of the writer and for general information only
This article is designed to provoke argument and critique

This entry was posted in North London Counsellor Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *